Changes Are A-Coming

So this is my 15th blog post! This will be my last post for a while because of finals and the class I’m doing this for will be over. But I have really enjoyed blogging these past eight weeks and might continue this next term!

A couple of topics I might write about:

Basketball

Thanks All Things Philly Sports!

Movies

F.R.I.E.N.D.S

TV Shows

Oregon Ducks

Food

Writing

Dogs (my dog especially)

Ireland

Jameson's Distillery in Dublin!

 

Traveling

News Stories

 

Or I could just write and write and write about whatever is in my mind at the time. That will most likely be the situation. I’ve learned a lot about blogging and how to respond to other bloggers by doing this. I really enjoyed the Linky Love posts (which, sure we had to do for class but they were fun) and also doing my own ones.

Until next time!


Leave a Reply

